Limited time offer - up to 25% off all self-study courses

Level 3 Certificate in Assessing Vocational Achievement Training Dates

Level 3 Certificate in Assessing Vocational Achievement - Virtual Learning

£795.00

Clear

Description

 

 

 

Additional information

When would you like to attend?

Evenings, Weekdays, Weekends

Choose location

Virtual

Dates Times Location Day/Time Places Left Price Attendees Book
Tuesday 31st April, Wednesday 1st May, Thursday 2nd May 09:30 - 16:30 Virtual Weekdays 10 places left £795
Tuesday 12th, Wednesday 13th, Thursday 14th July 09:30 - 16:30 Virtual Weekdays 10 places left £795
Saturday 3rd, Saturday 10th, Saturday 17th September 09:30 - 16:30 Virtual Weekends 12 places left £795
Tuesday 18th, Wednesday 19th, Thursday 20th October 09:30 - 16:30 Virtual Weekdays 12 places left £795
Thursday 28th July, Thursday 4th August, Thursday 11th August, Thursday 18th August, Thursday 25th August, Thursday 1st September 19:00 - 22:00 Virtual Evenings 12 places left £795
facebook group
Get extra help and support in our Facebook group
Join Now
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram