Limited time offer - up to 25% off all self-study courses

Level 3 Award in Assessing Competence in the Work Environment Training Dates

Level 3 Award in Assessing Competence in the Work Environment - Virtual Learning

£599.00

Clear

Description

 

 

 

Additional information

Choose location

Virtual

When would you like to attend?

Evenings, Weekdays, Weekends

You may also like…

  • Level 3 Certificate in Assessing Vocational Achievement

    Level 3 Certificate in Assessing Vocational Achievement - Virtual Learning

    £795.00
    Select options

Level 3 Award in Assessing Competence in the Work Environment - Classroom Learning

£699.00

Description

 

 

 

You may also like…

  • Level 3 Certificate in Assessing Vocational Achievement

    Level 3 Certificate in Assessing Vocational Achievement - Classroom Learning

    £950.00
    Add to basket

Classroom dates coming soon.

Dates Times Location Day/Time Places Left Price Attendees Book
Saturday 3rd, Saturday 10th, Saturday 17th September Virtual Weekends 12 places left £599
Thursday 28th July, Thursday 4th August, Thursday 11th August, Thursday 18th August, Thursday 25th August, Thursday 1st September Virtual Evenings 12 places left £599
Tuesday 12th, Wednesday 13th, Thursday 14th July Virtual Weekdays 12 places left £599
Tuesday 31st April, Wednesday 1st May, Thursday 2nd May Virtual Weekdays 12 places left £599
facebook group
Get extra help and support in our Facebook group
Join Now
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram